Our Christmas and New Year Trading Hours

Friday 24th December – Christmas Eve 7:30am – 1:00pm
Saturday 25th December – Christmas Day CLOSED
Sunday 26th December – Boxing Day CLOSED
Monday 27th December – Christmas Day Holiday CLOSED
Tuesday 28th December – Boxing Day Holiday CLOSED
Wednesday 29th December 7:30am – 7:00pm
Thursday 30th December 7:30am – 7:00pm
Friday 31st December- New Year’s Eve 7:30am-3:00pm
Saturday 1st January 2022 – New Year’s Day CLOSED
Sunday 2nd January 2022 CLOSED
Monday 3rd January 2022 – New Year’s Day Holiday CLOSED

 

We are an experienced team of veterinary physicians, surgeons and nurses housed in a state-of-the-art, purpose-built pet wellness centre in Richmond.

New Puppy or Kitten?

We offer a comprehensive health check and vaccination service, and Best for Pet wellness program.

Find out more about our new puppy care or new kitten care.

Watch our Pet Wellness Series for handy tips on providing essential care to your pet.

Kitty Condos

Our cool kitty condos provide the ultimate in luxury for your holidaying feline.

Book a stay »

Doggy Day Spa

Visit our dedicated hydrobath and grooming room to spruce up your pampered pooch.

Book a treatment »

Join Best for Pet

Best for Pet was designed by vets and pet lovers to provide simple, affordable and optimal health care for your pet.

Excellence is our focus.

We are proud to be an ASAV Accredited Veterinary Hospital and ISFM Gold Cat Friendly Clinic.

Please click the corresponding logos to find out more.

We are proud members of both ISFM (International Society of Feline Medicine) and ASAVA (Australian Small Animal Veterinarian Association).

Touch or click the arrows to navigate our clinic. Touch/click and drag to rotate view.

Our Location and Opening Hours

Address

445 Swan Street, Richmond VIC 3121

Ample on-street parking right out the front. 30min and 2hours available.

Opening Hours

Mon – Fri: 7.30am – 7pm (closed 1pm - 2pm)
Sat: 8am - 1pm
Sun: Closed

Contact Us

(03) 9111 0000

Mon – Fri: 7:30am – 7pm (closed 1pm - 2pm)
Sat: 8am - 1pm
Sun: Closed